Home » Uncategorized » Where the Jobs Are?

Where the Jobs Are?

Our information session at the Washington Center was very eye opening to me.  I never realized working for the government or the private sector was even an option for me.  The benefits seemed great, especially paying up to $10,000 a year in student loans.  Learning that alone made me really consider this route.  I am doing more research about the options I may have and the types of jobs that are available and the opportunities seem endless.

Leave a Reply

